Summer Term 2020

Half Term,  Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Staff Training,  Friday 3rd July 2020

Pupils’ Last Day,  Friday 17th July 2020, 1:00 pm finish

 

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training Thursday 3rd September 2020

Staff Training Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020, Year 7 & 11 only

Tuesday 8th September 2020, all students return

Half Term Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

Staff Training Monday 2nd November 2020

Staff Training Friday 4th December 2020

Pupils’ Last Day Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Staff Training Monday 4th January 2021

Pupils’ First Day Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

Pupils’ Last Day Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Pupils’ First Day Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Staff Training Friday 2nd July 2021

Pupils’ Last Day Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Staff Training Days 2020/21

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021