Welcome


To view the brochure, please click on the full screen icon above 


Key Staff Contacts

Senior Staff

Mr R Russell
Principal
RussellR@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Mr S Dyer
Vice Principal (KS3 Standards)
Dyers@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Mr P Lydford
Vice Principal (Pastoral Care)
LydfordP@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Mr T Neill
Vice Principal (KS4 Standards)
NeillT@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Mrs J Ashmore
Assistant Vice Principal (SMSC)
AshmoreJ@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Mrs L Parkes
Assistant Vice Principal (Teaching and Learning)
ParkesL@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Mrs C Field
Assistant Vice Principal/SENDCO
FieldC@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Year Head

Ms L Bown
Head Of Year 7 (September 2021)
BownL@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Curriculum Leads

Mr M Salmon
Alternative Provision
SalmonM@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Mr J Grummett
Art & Design
GrummettJ@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Mrs A Moore
Art & Design
MooreA@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Mr A Parsons
Computer Studies
ParsonsA@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Mrs E Ridout
Design & Technology
RidoutE@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Mrs K Childs
English
ChildsK@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Mr S Richards
Humanities
RichardsS@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Miss M Young
Mathematics
YoungM@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Miss P Govier
Modern Foreign Languages
GovierP@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Mrs J Ashmore
Performing Arts
AshmoreJ@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Mr S Heath
Physical Education
HeathS@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Mrs E Foulsham
Science
FoulshamE@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

ELSA Staff

Mrs T Fox
ELSA
FoxT@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Miss S Tibble
ELSA
TibbleS@weyvalley-academy.co.uk


PA to Principal
Mrs J Stone
StoneJ@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Finance Office
Finance@weyvalley-academy.co.uk

Main Office
Office@weyvalley-academy.co.uk